las Vegas

location

las vegas

it’s strange how in an instant , you can recognize a place that holds a memory.

This is one of my favorite photos I’ve taken , I was watching a movie today and immediately I noticed the location.

The top photo taken from the movie Easy Rider , ( parade scene ) was shot in the little square in the center of town.

My photo was taken from infront of the building that says Las Vegas on it , from right about where the white station wagon is.

I have thoughts of that place a fair bit , I haven’t really shot photo since , but a few days ago I loaded a new roll of film.

Leave a comment

Filed under news, photos

Leave a Reply

