Be a Broken Record


Play , Rewind , Repeat

For a long time I was worried that I was starting to repeat myself .

The more I pay attention to my thoughts the more I question why,

I know that if I repeat myself that its becasue there is something there .

something I’m trying to tell myself , something I think is important .

the last line of this says

“i promise ,

not to you or anyone else but myself.

that whatever I wish ,

that what ever I want to express,

however many times ,

I promise I will never hide them from myself ,

I love you ”

Be a broken record , because it’s important to you.

Leave a comment

Filed under paintings, poems

Leave a Reply

