“Beautiful Indian Girl, No Cries” painting and video

beautiful indan girl

Beautiful Indian Girl , No Cries
ink and watercolor on paper
sept 4th 2009
tj schneider

A few weeks ago I had this dream….
A woman came up to me and told me I only had 2 weeks to live.
I sat down and started to write these loving letters to everyone important in my life.
I knew I wanted to paint something from that dream , and this is it.
She was so beautiful, She told me the news with tears in her eyes.
She said she loves me and there would be no more cries.
I haven’t painted a picture in over a week.
I’m happy I waited to paint this image.
I’m also happy to say I didn’t die.

1 Comment

Filed under 300, for sale, paintings, video

One response to ““Beautiful Indian Girl, No Cries” painting and video

  1. Erick

    this is an amazing painting, i love it. do you still have it?

Leave a Reply

