colors sketch turned painting

colors

I started just messing with an idea for something larger.
I hoped to make this into a picture that was 18×24.
Make a time lapse of it and everything.
Instead I just did the sketch and then turned it into this.
my camera was dead so no video , my head is feeling pretty empty so there isn’t really much into it.
I do like though that its like she’s ignoring the words beside her .
The color coming out of her is wrong .. but ill try to figure that out for the larger one …..

Later tonight maybe I’ll try to graph it onto the larger sheet and once i get a sketch make a new time lapse.

“When life begins again
this life will be prefect
coughing up colors
she left for you
your heart is here now
I can see it
Leave me behind love
its better here
for
you

Leave a comment

Filed under 100, for sale, sketches

Leave a Reply

