Little bit

little bit

“Little Bit”
Ink and water color crayon on paper
June 2008
by tj schneider

I originally wrote this about this image.
“This reminds me of a drawing I did 2 years ago , I was in a very different place back then , I feel like I don’t know where I belong these days. I moved because I felt like where I was didn’t offer me anything anymore. Now I’m here.”

” I don’t feel I belong here
I don’t know where I belong
I feel lost
everyones loved
this is it for me
I feel lost
I want to go home
I don’t know where
I feel I belong
every things wrong
and I don’t care for anyone here
all I want is to be
loved ”

Leave a comment

Filed under paintings

Leave a Reply

