Film

Old film in cameras is fun.
I had no idea how long this roll had been in my little Olympus until today when I finally got it processed.
A single roll of film went from Germany to Japan , Down the Oregon and California cost ,and Back.
I haven’t been shooting much film. I need to get back into it. Here are a few flicks from the roll.

I think this is along the road from Seattle - Vancouver

Berlin was the first stop and it was really cold

This is a building in East Germany by a jib spot we hit

The hallway at our hotel in Japan

I was really feeling the coffee on this trip through Italy

Steph from Molo Design at a show in Milan

I should have shot more , I should have scanned more. I will shoot more.

1 Comment

Filed under photos

One response to “Film

  1. SK

    Old film in camera is really fun!…More!

Leave a Reply

